About the Project


Research Team

Michael Cordner
Director and Principal Investigator

Richard Rowland

Ollie Jones
Administrator and Research Associate


Ollie Jones
Design and development

Liam Bracey
Leigh Douglas
Kathryn Harding
Emily Miller
Amy Milton
Henrietta Mitchell
Ewa Tarnowska
Owen Walton
Project and Film Interns


Nick Armfield
Olly Brassell
Yoshika Colwell
Daniel Cornwell
Luke de Belder
Ollie Dickens
Jonny Glasgow
Rory Hern
Odinn Hilmarsson
Steven Jeram
Katie Mcintyre
Lauren Moakes
Sean Richards
Eliza Shea
Emily Smith
Lucy Theobald
Anna Thirkettle
Harry Whittaker

Design and Production Team

Michael Cordner

Connor Abbott
Tess Farley
Assistants to the Director

Tom Cantrell
Associate Director

Jan Bee Brown

Roberto del Pino
Lighting Design

Emma Henderson
Assistant Lighting Designer and Sound Operator

Roberto del Pino
Matt Brannan
Andrew Fravigar
Andy Lake
Erik Olafsen
Set Construction

Richard Marr
Set Painter

Mariana Lopez
Sandra Pauletto
Sound Design

Odinn Hilmarsson

Ollie Jones

Beth Sherburn
Stage Manager

Rosie Field
Deputy Stage Manager

Lizzie Maxwell
Assistant Stage Manager

Andrea Barok
Lauren Burnett
Stewart Crank
Ella Dixon
Holly Dryden-Jones
Tess Farley
Tom Giles
Stage Hands

Maggie Holliday
Wardrobe Mistress

Amy Milton
Deputy Wardrobe Mistress

Emily Miller
Emily Williamson
Wardrobe Assistants

Rosie Bauer
Megan Conway
Samantha Leong
Press, Publicity and Box Office

Marieke Meijer
Dutch Coach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top